67 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alessandro D'Amuri
Anatomic Pathology Unit Department, Diagnostics Services Tricase General Hospital
Tricase, Lecce, Italy
Editorial Member
Anish Pooja
Department of Oral Pathology, People's University
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ashok kumar Sah
Amity Medical School, Amity University Haryana
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Department of Pathology, Tashkent Medical Academy
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Editorial Member
Benedetta Cinque
Department of Life, Health and Environmental Sciences, University of L'Aquila
L'Aquila, Abruzzo, Italy
Editorial Member
Busra Ozbek
Department of Pathology, Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Cherry Bansal
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Dina Soliman
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, Hamad Medical Corporation and Clinical Pathology Department, National Cancer Institute
Doha, Qatar
Editorial Member
Dr Kowsalya R
Department of Biochemistry, Institute of NephroUrology
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Fiorita Mundim
Department Pathology, Universidade do Vale do Sapucai
Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Gururaja Prasad
Department of Pathology, Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara Medical College, Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Hai-Feng Pan
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health, Anhui Medical University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Hongcai Wang
Department of Neurology, Binzhou Medical University Hospital
Binzhou, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Department of Immunology-Microbiology,University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Editorial Member
Ihab Atta
Department of Pathology, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Junia Ferreira
Department of Clinical and Toxicological Analyses, School of Pharmacy, Federal University of Bahia
Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Editorial Member
Khalid Mohany
Department of Medical Biochemistry, Assiut University
Assiut, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Koni Ivanova
Department of Genral and Clinical Pathology, Medical Faculty, Trakia University
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Krishna Nallagangula
Department of Biochemistry, Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research
Kolar, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Leonora Vianna
Faculty of Medicine, University of Brasilial
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Editorial Member
Luisa Agnello
Department of Biomedicine, Neuroscience and Advanced Diagnostics, University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Michael Stacey
Center for Bioelectric, Old Dominion University
Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Néstor Casillas
Department of Clinical Pathology, Autonomous University of Nuevo León
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Editorial Member
Nevila Heta
Biochemical Laboratory QSUT
Tirane, Albania
Editorial Member
Nina Filip
Biochemistry, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Grigore T. Popa Iasi
Iasi, Romania
Editorial Member
Offiong Ikpatt
Covenant Healthcare
Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Rancés Blanco
Laboratory of Recognition and Biological Activity Assays, Center of Molecular Immunology
Havana, Cuba
Editorial Member
Robert Janetschek
Syosset, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Rohi Wani
Department of Pathology, Government Medical College
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Sanja Milenkovic
Department of Clinical Pathology, University Clinical Center Zemun
Zemun, Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Smita Masamatti
Department of Pathology, Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Vivek Gupta
Molecular Biology Laboratory, Pathology Department, Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences
Wardha, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Wafaey Gomaa
Department of Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, King Abdulaziz University
Editorial Member
Xianzhong Ding
Department of Pathology, Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Xin Ying Ji
School of Medical Sciences, College of Medicine Henan University
Kaifeng, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Zeeba Jairajpuri
Department of Pathology, Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Jamia Hamdard
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Browse journals by subject