44 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Pathology and Laboratory Medicine.
Editorial Member
Ahmad Shalaby
Department of Pathology, Nagasaki University
Nagasaki, Japan
Editorial Member
Alfred Ehiaghe
Department of Hematology, Igbinedion University,Okada
Benin City, Edo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Amir Amniattalab
Department of Veterinary Pathology, Islamic Azad University, Urmia Branch
Urmia, West Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Pathology, Tashkent Medical Academy
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Editorial Member
Busra Ozbek
Department of Pathology, Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Doxakis Anestakis
Department of Forensic Histopathology, Laboratory of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology of Medical School, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Makedonia, Greece
Editorial Member
Faten Limaiem
Department of Pathology, University Hospital Mongi Slim
Tunis, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Fiorita Mundim
Department Pathology, Universidade do Vale do Sapucai
Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Guendalina Lucarini
Department of Clinical and Molecular Sciences, Marche Polytechnic University
Ancona, Italy
Editorial Member
Guoxiong Xu
Center Laboratory, Jinshan Hospital, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Gururaja Prasad
Department of Pathology, Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara Medical College, Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Haidong Tan
Biotechnology Department, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Associate Professor of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Hongcai Wang
Department of Neurology, Binzhou Medical University Hospital
Binzhou, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Horhogea Cristina
Department of Immunology-Microbiology,University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Editorial Member
Hylemariam Mihiretie
Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Wollega University
Nekemte, Oromia, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Ihab Atta
Department of Pathology, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Jie Bai
Clinical Lab of Nanlou, Chinese PLA General Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Junhua Xiao
Department of Pharmacology, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Khalid Mohany
Department of Medical Biochemistry, Assiut University
Assiut, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Leonora Vianna
Faculty of Medicine, University of Brasilial
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Editorial Member
Maurizio Martini
Department of Pathology, Università Cattolica di Roma
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Mykhailo Myroshnychenko
Department of Pathological Anatomy, Kharkiv National Medical University
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Néstor Casillas
Department of Clinical Pathology, Autonomous University of Nuevo León
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Editorial Member
Rancés Blanco
Laboratory of Recognition and Biological Activity Assays, Center of Molecular Immunology
Havana, Cuba
Editorial Member
Smita Masamatti
Department of Pathology, Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Suleyman Aydin
Department of Medical Biochemistry, Medical School, Firat University
Elazig, Turkey
Editorial Member
Xiaofeng Huang
Central Laboratory, Fourth Military Medical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Yigit Uyanikgil
Department of Histology and Embryology, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Zeeba Jairajpuri
Department of Pathology, Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Jamia Hamdard
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Alejandro Escamilla
Biomedical Research Centre of Málaga
Málaga, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Boitumelo Phiri-Ramongane
Department of Chemical Pathology, Sefako Makgatho Health Science University
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Edward Isaac
Federal Neuropsychitric Hospital Barnawa Department of Medical Laboratory Kaduna State
Kaduna, Barnawa, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Edward Kurnia
Department of Clinical Pathology, Diponegoro University
Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia
Peer Reviewers
Hanan Fayed
Clinical Pathology Department, Qena Faculty of Medicine, South Valley University
Qena, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Ilkay Cinar
Department of Pathology, Giresun University
Gıresun, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Lei Yan
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Peer Reviewers
Michail Sofopoulos
St.Savvas Anticancer Hospital
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Monia Haque
Department of Pathology, University of South Alabama Medical Center
Mobile, Alabama, USA
Peer Reviewers
Prema Saldanha
Department of Pathology, Yenepoya Medical College, Yenepoya University
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Peer Reviewers
Soultana Meditskou
Department of Histology and Embryology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Tarek Aboushousha
Pathology Department, Theodor Bilharz Research Institute
Cairo, Giza, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Wang Gang
Laboratory Medicine Center, Yancheng First People's Hospital
Yancheng, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Xiaoting Yu
Department of Pathology, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject